Contact Us

DISPATCH:

 

Emilio Gomez

emilio@satrucking.com

William Torres

willy@satrucking.com

Javier Soler

jvrsoler@satrucking.com

Marcos Soler

marcos@satrucking.com>

Fleet Manager

Gustavo Lopez

glopez@satrucking.com

 

Michael Miqueli

mmiqueli@satrucking.com

 

2500 83rd Street
Building 12
North Bergen, NJ 07047
Tel:  201-854-2900
Fax: 201-854-2912


OFFICE STAFF:

Office Manager

Rosel Lago

rosel@satrucking.com

Billing

Dayamis Tablada

dayamis@satrucking.com

Jennie Turnkowski

jennie@satrucking.com

Ashley Matuscsak

ashley@satrucking.com

Nanci Torres

nanci@satrucking.com

Zio Ocasio

zio@satrucking.com

Safety & Compliance

safetydept@satrucking.com

Accounts Payable

Suliedy Mesa

suliedy@satrucking.com

Alba Rodriguez

alba@satrucking.com

 

 

 

SCAC Code: SABS

USDOT Number: 1273877

MC Number: 497308