Contact Us

DISPATCH:

Emilio Gomez

emilio@satrucking.com

William Torres

willy@satrucking.com

Javier Soler

jvrsoler@satrucking.com

Rey Villalobos

reylobos@satrucking.com>

Fleet Manager

Gustavo Lopez

glopez@satrucking.com

Michael Miqueli

mmiqueli@satrucking.com

560 Jefferson Ave
Unit 1
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Tel:  201-854-2900
Fax: 201-348-2829


OFFICE STAFF:

Office Manager

Rosel Lago

rosel@satrucking.com

Billing

Dayamis Tablada

dayamis@satrucking.com

Jennie Turnkowski

jennie@satrucking.com

Diana Checo

diana@satrucking.com

Grace Ocampo

grace@satrucking.com

Zio Ocasio

zio@satrucking.com

Accounts Payable

Suliedy Mesa

suliedy@satrucking.com

Ilean Hernandez

ileana@satrucking.com

SCAC Code: SABS

USDOT Number: 1273877

MC Number: 497308